New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can you keep up? ;)

I'm outgoing and always open to trying something new. I love getting to know every aspect of a person. I think that spark or chemistry has to be there so everything can be equally mind blowing on all fronts. If you can have a good conversation but there's no heat in bed, it's not going to work. The same goes if it's amazing in bed and we can't keep a conversation going for 2 minutes, then that won't work either (although its much harder to turn down amazing sex). I'm an open book, I will talk about anything. Don't be shy, I like a take charge guy who's willing to say what he wants.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeE
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePreschool teacher

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateSomething you plan, where we can talk and I can get a sense of who you are. Take me to your favorite place, or local hangout so I know you'll be comfortable in your atmosphere and I can get to see the real you.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Chastity devices, Depilation / shaving, Food play, Hair pulling, Spanking, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI've had an amazing encounter with a man who knew exactly how to make me feel like I was his and only his before we even met. Very open to telling you what I like and want... Just ask.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I'm not into severe pain and punishment... Yet. I am open to everything, I know something's missing so I'm trying to figure out what that is. Fetishes aren't really my thing either.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI am very open to trying any fantasies. My biggest one at this point is being controlled. I want a man who can make me feel like he owns me before we even ever meet. I need someone to take charge and teach me.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Pain level:Just Red