New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fall begins....ocean, beach weather!

Grunns_shez is my property. She strictly follows protocol, if any are to have contact with her.
I don't post face, in general, but will make exceptions in pm. I have a very public life, which I keep separate from my private life, out of respect for my associates. For those who are doctrinaire about "their" posting needs, and if that's too much for you to comprehend, well...you know what you can do.
If we can't produce an earthquake in each other's lives, than I'm not interested. But I will be courteous, civil, and respectful, and I will consider being a chat friend, if mutually agreed on.

Apart from that disclaimer, I'm straight, though I do enjoy the quirky, the bent, the amoral, and most degenerative personality disorders. They are, as what I would call, an aperitif for enjoying my own pleasures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMr.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchsee above
Our first datean electric moment!

BDSM Preferences

Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter was(doesn't kiss and tell!)

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies