New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smile cos one day could be your lucky day

Male (32) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind, polite and very friendly, clever, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, trustworthy and promising, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and somebody who is always up for a laugh and up for some good fun. I am still single and I am still living at home with my mum and dad and my younger brother and my dog Shadow but I am hoping to move out one day and have my very own home and I do hope to have my own family and my own kids one day but finding that one partner can be hard work especially for me because I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I do find it hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I do still get along well with other people. I do enjoy been out and about enjoying the outdoors and I enjoy taking long walks and I enjoy taking a walk through the park and I do enjoy going into town and having a wonder around town and I do enjoy going into the shops and browsing things. I do enjoy watching television, watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy a good laugh and somebody who would enjoy some really good fun. The perfect match would be someone who I can really get to know very well and a perfect match would be somebody who would sit and talk to me and chat with me and a perfect match would be someone who I can really meet up with one day. A perfect match would be someone who I can really settle down with one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy life with me and would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for starting a family one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would really look forward to starting a family one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date should include anything like going to the pictures or going bowling or even going out for a meal or maybe have a drink at the bar.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and I enjoy going on facebook and I enjoy talking to my friends on facebook.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy anything really.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThat would be sitting next to someone and cuddling someone and hold somebodies hand or maybe even tickle somebody under their armpit or tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and I don't really mind who that person will be and I will just take on anyone who comes to me.